Skip to content

Princeton 宝贝冲凉

July 19, 2009

今天跑去帮宝贝冲凉。

Untitled-1

他真的很乖巧。

一坐进面盆里就乖乖不动了。

他和Mr.Bean bear 玩得很开心。

P7180110

记得我说过他的牙齿很不整齐吗?

就让你看看。

P7180120

真的需要榜牙。

P7180121_edited-1

P7180126_edited-1

玩了一下子,便把我头上戴着的发带戴在他头上。

P7180142

P7180144

我真的没有虐待他。

P7180150

有时候真的很想他。

但是,真的无法把他带回家。

我不是一个好主人。

他现在有人陪他玩,照顾他。

这些都是我无法给他的东西。

P7180154

P7180153

Some of you probably have no idea what I’ve been saying.

I just decided to write in Chinese since I haven’t been using it much now a days.

I think I did quite well.

Didn’t I??

Anyway, if you really have no idea what I’ve been writing about, I helped Princeton bathe today.

Come on some encouragements please.

Yes, it is a big deal because i’ve never bathe him before.

And i expected him to run around when it was bath time.

But, he was a total angel.

Hope you enjoyed looking at his ugly teeth and cute face.

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

