Skip to content

Channing Tatum *faints*

August 9, 2009

If you’ve noticed, my twitter has two Channing posts.

Two Channing Tatum movies in a week has given me fainting spells.

First, it was Fighting.

Fightingposter

Then came G.I. Joe

Gijoeofficialposter

Everytime he came on- screen I’ll definitely be grinning like some crazy 12 year old.

And I actually sat very still throughout the whole Joe film.

Very attentive to his every move, every word he spoke.

I’m going crazy!

He reminds me of Chad Michael Murray.

Channing.

2231336688_c5cdc882ba

Chad.

Chad_Michael_Murray_3903

I see a slight resemblance.

Maybe I’m growing old, and my eyes are failing me.

I know. These two guys look nothing like Jejung.

These two are pure manly, not the pretty boy kind.

I like manly guys.

The sense of security

🙂

Chan.

chan

Chad.

chad_michael_murray_98

These are some of the photos taken in his younger modelling days.

chan2

Oh, did I mention that he’s 29 this year?

🙂

But unfortunately, he’s off the market.

HE’S MARRIED

😦

3522337819_d97f242712

He’s running through my mind!!!

*faints*

One Comment leave one →
  1. joHan_ permalink
    August 11, 2009 19:54

    “SPGs!!!!”
    *screams*

Leave a Reply

