Skip to content

Job

August 16, 2009

Good Morning Miss Shan.

Photo0282

My first 3 days at work was quite ok.

Laughed alot at the things the kids do.

I realised that I fancy guys who take the initiative to hold my hands, and ask for me to sit beside them.

And yes, there are a few favourites in the class.

Firstly, Patrick Richard.

Untitled-1

I actually called Richie, Patrick a couple of times.

He looks like a ‘Patrick’ to me.

“Ah-too plleeeaassseeee~!!”

And next would be Caleb, Chie Ee, Xuan Yu, and Ming You.

Untitled-2

They’re all 2 years old, and does the silliest things at times.

And Caleb looks like he’s wearing pupil- enlarging contact lenses.

The tough part about working in the childcare is the name- remembering part.

I admit that I have S.T.M.

For example, when I notice a not bad looking guy, I’ll tell Y.H about it.

But after not more than 5 minutes, I would have totally forgotten what he looked like.

So, it’s really tough for me to match the names to the kids.

I hope I’ll not get bored of the job too soon, even though I have the kids to entertain me daily.

😦

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 20, 2009 18:48

    OMG teacher shan.the kids are so cute!

Leave a Reply

