Skip to content

3rd Week of Holidays

August 28, 2009

Went to visit Princeton.

Untitled-2

Brought him out for his walk walk.

Other dogs barked at the three of them, and he just went to have a look and walked away.

So civilized!

Untitled-1

As you can see from the top right photo, Bohemian is the new ‘in’ look for dogs.

Met Junkai for dinner at Great World City.

First meet up after his seven months of touring Asia.

Photo0360

We actually walked home from Great World.

And he still owes me my souvenirs!

P8240439

Went to ‘celebrate’ Y.H’s birthday.

It’s really one week and a day in advance.

Drinking bunch met at Timbre for dinner and drinking session.

Untitled-4

P8240442

Has been really tired this week.

Photo0371

I actually napped with the kids for two hours, few days in a row.

I didn’t believe Zhiwei and Felicia when they told me that I’ll be very tired working at the childcare.

I believe the two of you now!

Here’s Caleb for you, Felicia!

Photo0361

F.Y.I, Chi-E is the new Ah Fat now.

Rest Day.

Bought a new book just in time, as I finished reading Trading Up.

P8280446

And a new ring from DIVA.

P8280448

Got spotted in Ion.

Have no idea how things will go.

Will update soon.

IF there’re any progress.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

