Skip to content

Happy Teachers’ Day to Me

September 1, 2009

No work today.

‘Cos it’s Teachers’ Day.

A rest day for all teachers, away from all the nonsense we face in the childcare.

1a

Met Melissa for lunch and movie.

2

She’s going back on the 14th of September.

Went for authentic Korean food at Upper Bukit Timah.

3

4

And cabbed down to Vivo for Band Slam.

It was ok, not exactly fantastic.

And I actually prevented myself from buying a top from Zara by going home.

I’m so proud of myself.

There’s this dress I saw at Ion a few days back when I was out wif Jon.

5

It cost a bloody $89.90.

Not that I was going to get it.

But when I went to check it out again, it was not on the racks anymore.

😦

So, Happy Teachers’ Day to me again.

Untitled-1

Mirabel’s parents are totally creative.

Look at how they ‘revamped’ the KitKat bar.

And Shermin actually gave me a Subaru doll.

And it’s back to work tomorrow.

Untitled-1

And I shall end this entry with a collage of the different expressions I have.

Yes, I’m bored.

AND I NEED A NEW CAM!

7

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

