Skip to content

4th Week of Holidays

September 6, 2009

I’ve got to come up with a better title sooner or later for my entries.

XX Week of Holidays ain’t exactly a good title.

Unless I’m trying to keep track of the number of weeks I have till school reopens.

So, 4th week of holidays has come to an end.

Untitled-3

And the last day of this week had me smiling like a Cheshire Cat for the whole day.

Shall not elaborate. It’s our little secret.

And for some reason I’ve been grinning from ear to ear for the entire band practice.

Wayne made mooncakes for me.

Thank you!!

Met Margaret in town.

Has been a couple of months since we last met.

Got whatever I wanted to do done.

And coincidentally, she’s the one accompanying me again for the second time.

Went for dessert at Canelé.

a

Strawberry Shortcake, Blueberry Pie….

I had Strawberry Shortcake and she had some Lychee-Meringue- Ice-Cream thingy which was really really sweet.

Hope we’ll meet up again.

SOON!!

You guys probably know that Jejung has a couple of tattoos on his back.

Untitled-1

And recently, he added another one to his collection.

ON HIS CHEST!

Untitled-2

Always Keep The Faith

WHY!! ON YOUR CHEST!!!

But I still  You.

Good Night World!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

