Skip to content

Waste of Time

September 9, 2009

Untitled-2

Have been awake for two hours, and I think know that today will be another BORING day.

I thought I would at least sleep till maybe 11?

BUT I just had to wake up at 9a.m.

-.-

I’m going to school to get my certificate, and after that, I have totally nothing on.

I’m totally wasting a very good rest day sitting infront of the computer, blog- hopping, looking through facebook stuff, and writing this entry.

WHY!!

Why am I wasting today on irrelevant, totally not- necessary stuff, when I can be out there enjoying my day!!?

BECAUSE nobody seems to be free/ wants to ask me out.

Will someone just ask me out after reading this entry?! As in within today.

I’ve no idea what else to write about.

😦

Oh ya!

Happy Birthday Wayne!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

