Skip to content

Feeling All Better

September 15, 2009

Yes, I’m feeling all better.

Thanks all for the well wishes.

Been looking for a chance to watch The Time Traveler’s Wife.

The_Time_Traveler%27s_Wife_film_poster

I finally watched it today, and with the most ‘unexpected’ person.

I was resting in bed, reading my book with my headphones on, and the song ‘最幸福的事’ came on.

And I thought, “Ya, why not ask?” .

So out of the blue, I smsed Jojo to ask if she was interested.

And just like that, we caught the movie.

It’s quite touching.

At the part where they were running towards each other, I was so afraid that he would just time travel.

Ok, I shall not spoil the movie for those of you who haven’t caught it.

I can’t imagine having the person I love time travel without any warning all the time.

Not knowing when he will vanish, and when he’ll return.

I promise I’ll treasure YOU.

YOU have my word.

Anyway, I had fun hanging out today.

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

