Skip to content

New Job

September 19, 2009

New Job.

Started stocking up on snacks in my drawer.

I think my drawer will be filled with ‘ 垃圾’ by the end of next week.

Met Y.H for steamboat, and for ‘ drinking’ session the following day.

Untitled-3

I bought  a new Japanese charm for my bag *hope it works*, a 小钱入, and another charm for Y.H.

Untitled-1

Why is there a 五円 in the charm?

Because 五円( go-yen) sounds like 有缘( fate).

Pretty right??

Untitled-2 copy

This time I didn’t drink. No beer!

Because tomorrow is an ‘important’ day.

Can’t afford to go unprepared.

All the best to me tomorrow

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

