Skip to content

4 in 1

October 1, 2009

I’ve decided to put four entries in one.

So here goes.

I bought 垃圾 for work.

Untitled-3

And mum accompanied me to SGH for skin check- up.

Untitled-5

We laughed at how the other visitors wore their mask.

So, this is my bag with all my trash.

Untitled-4

It’s really a good idea to have snacks in one’s bag.

Never know when one is hungry.

🙂

Went visiting with Johan, Alen, and Jasmie.

It was a very last minute decision.

Untitled-1

I’ve no idea how they made the cake with all that design.

Got my name printed on stickers.

Untitled-8

I’ve no idea if I’ll ever use them.

But they’re TOTALLY CUTE!

FINALLY met Aaron, after many failed attempts.

Untitled-7

It’s back to ‘mohawk’ hair style, which is totally nice on him.

Went for dinner and we caught ‘Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs’.

Untitled-9

The show’s quite cute, and I actually laughed.

Untitled-2

I don’t usually watch animation movies because I think it’s abit of a waste of money.

But I’m glad I watched this one.

I’ve been meeting people I’ve never gone out with/ only talked to in msn/sms, never in real life recently.

At first it was ‘ The Other 29’, then it was Patrick, and then Aaron.

I usually feel alittle uneasy when I meet people I’ve never really talked to in real life.

But this time, I made an effort to communicate, and not think too negatively.

It’s kind of interesting when I think about it now.

I’m getting to know these people a little better.

Untitled-6

He’s going into ‘prison’ next week.

Have fun in there!

I’ll miss you.

And i’m glad we FINALLY went out.

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

