Skip to content

Meet Up With GFs, Shopping Craze.

October 19, 2009

I’m going to grow fat in the office!!

I’m always snacking and stocking up on垃圾.

Thank god Vanessa is there to make things less boring.

ra

Met up with the two ‘long- legs’ for dinner.

meet up

After Wen Qi left, Eunice and I sat outside Ion for one hour plus talking.

I really miss the both of them.

😦

Shopped like crazy on Thursday after skin check- up.

ra2

Loads and loads of stuff.

Great buys here and there.

Great buys:

  • Trench Coat !FINALLY!
  • Beanie
  • Bag
  • Accessories
  • T- Shirt
  • Sunglasses
  • Shorts
  • Tights
  • Shoe
  • Book

DIVA was having sale.

And I finally bought a new book, The Time Traveller’s Wife.

I obviously wasn’t myself when I was shopping.

Can’t be blamed right?? RIGHT!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

