Skip to content

Phobia 2, O.C.S Family Day, Nephew’s 1 Year Old Celebration

October 19, 2009

I finally decided to publish the many many entries that I promised.

So, here goes.

Met Y.H for dinner and movie, and asked for me to have my long hair on.

She ‘forced’ me into watching Phobia 2.

phobia

Yes, she drove me home.

And I sent a sms to say good- bye just in case I couldn’t make it home.

But, I reached home safely.

🙂

– – – – – – – –

Second part, it was Wayne’s O.C.S Family Day.

We are family ~~~

Joanna, Hao and I went to visit along with his mum and aunt.

ocs

ocs3

ocs2

It was our first meet- up after don’t know how many months.

ocs4

Yes, he’s doing well.

– – – – – – – –

It was my nephew’s 1 year old birthday celebration.

birthday

I don’t know what to write about the event.

I love taking photos with my parents

When I was a kid, we used to have alot of outings, and took many photos.

They even brought me out when I was sick to get some sun.

And when I was in primary and secondary school, these outings and photo taking sessions stopped.

It’s not too late to start again now.

More entries to come.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

