Skip to content

Random Post

November 3, 2009

Untitled-1

Met up with Wee Aik for supper.

Was having a sweet tooth, so we ended up at Mr Bean’s.

Ice- cream sundae for me and chocolate brownie for him.

Jerome brought us muffins during band rehearsal.

As expected, I picked the one with blueberries.

I was showing off to Hao that I have a muffin and he doesn’t, and he grabbed my hand and took a big bite out of the muffin.

All the goodness (blueberries) were gone.

😦

Sent my wig for treatment

Y.H and I went for steamboat buffet on the day of collection.

Total yums!!

Concert’s finally over.

Yes, I missed out on all the Halloween celebrations.

Fortunately, we had our very own mini dress- up session during the concert’s interval.

Concert entry will be up soon.

Very soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

