Skip to content

Press Play II

November 7, 2009

Here’s the delayed post.

It was a long day.

Started off with rehearsals in the afternoon.

Untitled-1

Got ready for concert

Untitled-2

Yes, that’s Hao and his wabbit teeth.

And all of us got really busy getting ready during intervals.

Untitled-3 copy

I totally love this photo.

14242_167988074491_532249491_3020399_6011115_n

We got ‘V’ to help us take a band photo as a whole, and Johan & I were posing for the shot.

Had no idea that he was focusing on us.

It was a really great shot.

🙂

Moving of instruments back to the band room was a total chore.

Got home at 1 plus a.m.

And yes, I probably looked like that at the end of the day.

Untitled-4

I saw the trolley thingy at the loading bay, the idea came, and I went screaming for Jon to come do the photo with me.

Nice isn’t it?

So, in a way, I did get my chance of kind of ‘celebrating’ Halloween with the band peeps.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

