Skip to content

New Hair

November 8, 2009

Yes, I got my hair dyed and chopped off again.

Untitled-1

It’s shorter than the pixie.

But mum’s not complaining.

🙂

Untitled-2

Met Y.H for dinner, she had difficulty chewing because of the ‘seperators’ she has in her mouth for her ‘yet-to-be-there’ braces.

She accompanied me to do touch- ups on my star.

She was kind of grossed out.

And it was the first time I really paid attention to the process.

I saw the needle (nearly 1cm) go slicing into my flesh.

Yes, the needle goes up and down at a super fast speed, and the tattooist dragged the needle through my flesh.

So, literally slicing my flesh.

Again, it did hurt.

😦

Finally got the guts to try on red lippy.

 And I’ve got to say that it went really well with my newly dyed hair (Yes, blue black again.)

The perfect contrast between red and black.

sdfghnj

Totally ♥-ing my new look.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 9, 2009 16:08

    thumbs up 🙂

Leave a Reply

