Skip to content

Girly Day and Sinfully Happy

November 10, 2009

The total opposite of who I am.

Untitled-3

Who would have known that a wig and skirt could make such a big difference.

Met Y.H for dinner and dessert.

Untitled-1

The both of us were bloated at the end of the meal.

I wore my wig when I went to catch Jennifer’s Body with M.H.

Before meeting him, I went to get my 2010 organiser.

And when I went to make my payment, the cashier said,

” You have really nice hair.”

And my immediate response was,

“It’s fake.”

He replied,

“I didn’t know.”

It was totally hilarious.

My 2010 organiser is ‘sheeeek’ to the max.

Untitled-4

Jennifer’s Body was kind of nonsensical.

The reason people bother to watch it is plainly because of Megan Fox.

Fine. My reason for watching it was because of her.

Untitled-5

Yes, he’s not exactly happy about the movie, and complained that we shouldn’t have watched it.

-.-

And lastly, something for you readers.

Untitled-2

loadsa ♥,

xxsh@nxx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

