Skip to content

His Theory About Me

November 17, 2009

He has this theory about me, which I didn’t really understand.

But when he explained the theory to me, I have to say I kind of agree to it.

And I find it interesting.

So, here it is.

说了又不听,

听了又不做,

做了又做错,

错了又不改,

改了又不服,

不服又不说。

2 Comments leave one →
  1. brice permalink
    November 17, 2009 23:32

    that’s from army

    • shanxtyphoid permalink*
      November 18, 2009 15:13

      He’s using his army theory on me….but wat to do….it applies well.

      xxsh@nxx

Leave a Reply

