Skip to content

My New Toy

November 27, 2009

I haven’t been writing.

Have no idea what I’ve been busy with.

 Anyway, it was Princeton’s bath time again.

As you can see, he’s not paying any attention to the photo- taking.

Please, he’s not fat ok?!

He’s just alittle too furry.

Some unpleasant things happened after the bathing session.

Ended up meeting Zhiwei for ‘dinner’.

Had a can of beer, and we went for Firehouse Birthday sundae.

It wasn’t any of our birthdays, but it was fun pretending that it was.

And we were reminded of how we used to celebrate her birthday at Swensen’s.

Problem was solved after talking it out with her.

Met Wee Aik last friday for lunch and to get my new toy.

Just went to skin it with Jon.

 Another unpleasant thing happened again tonight.

It’s the second time this month.

I’m trying to be strong, and not think too much.

I really don’t know what to do about all that’s happening.

I’ve definitely changed from the previous experiences.

But my way of making myself feel better is through crying, and not by telling him everything I feel.

He’s already stressing over his stuff, and the last thing I need to do is to add to his load.

Shall take things a step at a time.

But, if history were to repeat itself,

‘ I’ll never let you find me, I’m leaving you behind with the past, and no, I won’t look back.’

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

