Skip to content

Prince

January 12, 2010

Greetings from Princeton and I.

Yes, he’s still around.

Dear likes to ask me, ‘ Ae! 它被煮来吃了吗?’

It’s obvious that he doesn’t likes Prince.

In a way, he doesn’t like animals.

And the idea of Prince becoming dinner came to him because I was telling him how my aunt will shout, ‘ I’m going to kill you!!!’, whenever he does something wrong.

Still playing tag whenever I try to catch him for his bath.

You can see him bouncing around the house.

As you can see in the photo below, he has very good posture.

He can do a beauty pageant pose very well.

He’ll always be my first love, and I guess dear have to take second place.

Who can be more faithful to me than Princeton??!

Ok, fine!

I do not exist when ‘beef- beef’ and ‘cheese’ is placed infront of him, and when spoken.

I’m totally invisible.

But I still love him.

My ever faithful Prince– ton 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2010 22:58

    nv update me about ” him” hurmp…

    • shanxtyphoid permalink*
      January 13, 2010 23:01

      u never ask me…hahah!!!!meet up soon la…

      xxsh@nxx

Leave a Reply

