Skip to content

Hard Rock Hotel, Happy Birthday Baby

January 30, 2010
I have been alittle lazy to upload my photos from my camera.
And I finally got it done today.
Went to work at Hard Rock Hotel, Sentosa last Saturday with the girls.

Wasting time in the toilet.

 I’ve never really done waitressing before.

As in the taking orders kind.

And I confess that I can’t balance a tray of drinks with one hand.

It was alittle frustrating because customers asked me to recommend mocktails to them and I was totally clueless.

I ended up walking to the bar for answers for every question they asked.

“Complicated Order!!”

– – – – – – – – – –

Ok, now to the more ‘interesting’ topic.

Some of you probably know that Princeton was invited to a doggy party.

It was a pre- birthday party for Baby, Y.H’s Yorkshire Terrier.

I was so looking forward to it, and it was a total disappointment!!

My mum drove us down to Pawtobello, which was SUPPOSE to be at Mohd. Sultan Road, is currently a 7- eleven.

-.-

Drove down to UrbanPooch, to find that it was closed for the day.

And the dog cafe at Thomson road is no longer a cafe.

To make things worse, Princeton being Princeton, was a total anti- social.

He was sulking throughout the whole car ride.

Ignoring Baby when Baby tried to ‘talk’ to him.

And we ended up sending him home.

!!! PARTY POOPER !!!

This is the only photo I got of him since he was totally emo.

Anti- Social Princeton

My mum, Y.H , Baby and I ended up at West Coast’s McDonald’s.

Actual doggy birthday party became three human celebrating a dog’s birthday.

-.-

West Coast Park McDonald's

 Went for ‘meet- the- parent’ session today.

Princeton’s in trouble again.

He went into my aunt’s garden and plucked out all the flowers and flower buds.

Total trouble- maker, and he looked all ” It- Wasn’t- Me” when we arrived.

Happy 6th Birthday

 Or should I say 42nd Birthday??

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

