Skip to content

Photoshoot

January 30, 2010

Today’s photoshoot was *thumbs up*.

I haven’t seen the end product, but what I saw in the camera was NOT ugly.

I was really comfortable.

It didn’t require me to wear a bikini, stand up straight and stick my chest out.

And the best thing was …

I DIDN’T HAVE TO SMILE!!

I slouched all I wanted, pose to look like I have broken limbs, and I was allowed to give the dead- doll look.

Total love!!

Except for the washing off of marker ink part.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

