Skip to content

Meet Ups & Mahjong

March 3, 2010

After many failed attempts to meet up, we finally did.

First Meet- Up for the Year

 She lent me her mini hair clip so that I could hold my horrendous hair back.

And I ended up looking stupid.

We’re currently having exam break.
And due to the stress, we ended up at my place playing mahjong.
My very FIRST set of mahjong tiles!!!

My pretty Baby PINK tiles

 The photo does my mahjong tiles no justice.

Maybe I should bling them when exams are over.

🙂

I do not have a Mahjong table at home, so we ended up sitting on the floor, using my make- up table as a substitute.

When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Plays Mahjong

Y.H offered to buy me a Mahjong table for my birthday.

Mahjong after exams anyone??

2 Comments leave one →
  1. brice permalink
    March 3, 2010 20:26

    me me!! aae i thought u dun play mahjong one~

    • Shan X permalink*
      March 3, 2010 20:29

      is not don’t play…is don’t really noe how to play…u hav mahjong at home also wat!!!

      xxsh@nxx

Leave a Reply

