Skip to content

Letting History Repeat Itself

April 26, 2010

You guys may think that it’s the dumbest reason to leave.

But to me, it’s really important.

Yes, it’s just a request for our photos to be posted on Facebook.

Something this simple, and he can’t agree to it being done.

The first thing that comes to mind is that he doesn’t want his friends to know of our relationship.

Again, I’m just a mystery.

He claims that his NS friends knows of my existence.

But after ORD, how often is he going to see them?

By then, I’ll be unknown again.

To me, being open about our relationship makes me feel secure.

It’s a given status, a reassurance that he’s serious and proud of our relationship.

He’ll never understand, and I guess he doesn’t treasure me enough to actually solve this on going problem of keeping us in the dark.

And currently, he’s saying that I’m heartless.

In what way am I being heartless??

Am I really asking for alot?

Asking for us to be in the open?

Isn’t that the least I deserve??

I guess this is goodbye.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 27, 2010 22:24

    cheer up girl!

Leave a Reply

