Skip to content

So Close

May 2, 2010

Was watching Enchanted, and I fell in ♥ with this song.

Enjoy !

:: So Close ::

You’re in my arms, and all the world is calm

The music playing on for only two

So close together

And when I’m with you

So close to feeling alive

 

A life goes by, romantic dreams must die

So I bid mine goodbye and never knew

So close was waiting, waiting here with you

And now forever I know

All that I wanted is to hold you, so close

 

So close to reaching that famous happy ending

Almost believing this one’s not pretend

And now you’re beside me, and look how far we’ve come

So far, we are, so close

 

How could I face the faceless days

If I should lose you now?

We’re so close to reaching that famous happy ending

Almost believing this one’s not pretend

Let’s go on dreaming for we know we are

So close, so close, so far

One Comment leave one →
  1. fellyo permalink
    May 4, 2010 11:25

    i like! looping now (:

Leave a Reply

