Skip to content

Baby Zavier

July 15, 2010
11th July was Baby Zavier’s first month.
Baby Zavier’s First Month
Z-A-V-I-E-R
Baby Zavier

 Totally love gatherings like that.

My only chance to catch up with cousins and aunts.

Us nua-ing …
…while the others coo over the baby

 Jimmie Poots was having a really bad cough, and I suggested that we share a drink so that I could get my fair share of germs.

Me & The Cough Machine

 Shirley’s forever busy.

With Shirley
Jimmie Poots & Shirley

 And I got my chance to carry the baby.

Baby Z & I
Grand- Aunt & Grand- Uncle

 Asked Irene to have a photo taken with me.

Irene & I

 All of us got a box of yums.

A Gift From Keith & Linda
Yums!
Happy Family

 Yes, he was sleeping throughout the gathering.

Party pooper.

More gatherings to come PLEASE!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

