Skip to content

Updates

September 20, 2010

Random photos.

Mum bought me a cupboard to hold my make- up, accessories, and whatever-else-is-cluttering-my-study-table.

I think I did a good job organising my stuff

🙂

Organised Accessory Drawer

Sunglasses, Specatacles, Hair Accessories

And I bought a box of zip lock from Daiso.

My New Pencil Case

I’m too poor to afford a proper pencil- case, hence the zip- lock

SERIOUSLY!!!

L. had fun poking holes in my previous Biohazard zip- lock case.

Please don’t do it to my current one!

Had a family gathering on saturday.

Nieces and I were entertaining ourselves using the ipad.

My piece of art

Wen Ning's erm....Rabbit?

The green blur on the right is my nephew.

That’s all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

