Skip to content

JYJ The Beginning Showcase Singapore

October 24, 2010

The night before, was talking to Daphne (Felicia’s cousin) online, and look what she got me!!

JYJ The Beginning Showcase Singapore 2010

There’s no way I would willingly spend on a concert, needless to say a showcase.

And I was really glad she gave me the tickets.

So, I asked these 2 along.

Me!

Hao!

Joanna

Unfortunately, Yinghui was working that day, and Felicia, who was suppose to come with just had to get her nails done and couldn’t come down in time.

‘Felicia doing nails? Ask her to go and die la!’

Those were Daphne’s exact words.

Expo Hall 3 Seating Plan

So freakin’ far away ~

But I’m not complaining.

I’m really happy to be there to see him in person.

🙂

The Beginning ...

The sea of red

They appear and the crowd went wild !!

The girls behind us screamed their lungs off, and the 3 of us had to cover our ears to prevent our eardrums from bursting.

Jejung ah!!

OMG OMG OMG!!

Micky and Jejung

Junsu~

They were really good live.

No mis-pitching at all.

My green lightstick

Translator, JYJ, and lame ass host.

Jejung looked kinda tired.
We were part of the ‘W’
Was really happy that it’s over 🙂

I enjoyed it, but I was really glad it was over.

After the concert, I could still hear ringing in my ears.

Polaroid Joanna & I

Thanks for sharing the moment with Me

I ♥ You Jejung-ah!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

