Skip to content

The Title I Can’t Come Up With

March 23, 2011

Exams are finally over.

My G12

My NEW Pencil-Case

Testing the flash in B&W mode

Hello Kitty Handphone Thingy

Dinner @ Coffee Club

Classic Caesar Salad with Smoked Salmon

Mexican Quessadilla

Strawberry Cake Something

xoxo Gossip Girl

Dinner @ Sakae

I seriously need a hair cut.

Grape Flavoured Ice-Cream
Yinghui & Delvin

We made good use of the Fish-Eye function in my cam.

Shan

Delvin

Yinghui

So pretty~

And I finally found the Jelly Beans I was looking for.

Bean Boozled

Look at the flavours!!

Flavours

Yinghui tried the safest flavour, Toothpaste.

And I tried the Rotten Egg flavour.

YES, it taste horrible!

That’s all for now.

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

