Skip to content

Wishlist “21st” Birthday

May 8, 2011

A few of my friends have been asking me what I want for my “21st” because they have no idea what to get me.

YH suggested that I put up a list of things that I want to make things easier.

So here they are!

Spiky Heels

*click on photo to get to online shop to purchase*

Yes! I will wear them!!

Blackberry Housing

I want a baby pink Blackberry 9780 housing.

Alexander Wang Coco Duffel Bag

This is just plain wishful thinking.

Chiffon Diamond Shirt From Ohsofickle

This shirt is out of stock at OSF

😦

Can’t think of anything else that I want.

Anybody willing to pay for liposuction and a nose job??!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

