Skip to content

Happy Birthday Part 1

May 21, 2011

Finally a post for my birthday.

My birthday this year is a 2 and a half day public holiday.

Hahahahahaha!!

Spent the day with MH, Yinghui and Delvin.

My "too-big-for-4-people" Strawberry Shortcake

Delvin, MH, Yinghui

2nd servings for all

And we went down to Wavehouse Sentosa.

1 for 1 lunch at Wavehouse

Wednesdays are 1 for 1 day.

Everything is 1 for 1!

Food, drinks, and rides are 1 for 1!!!!

As usual, my personal present opener -.-

As expected, Yinghui “volunteered” to open my presents for me.

Waiting in anticipation for our turn

I was pretty worried that I’d forgotten how to keep my balance.

Wondering if I will fall

I guess you’ll never really forget, just like how you ride a bike.

Not bad for a first try on the second trip to Wavehouse

Flushed Snapshot 1

Flushed Snapshot 2

Flushed Snapshot 3

I had fun.

Profile Pic. Worthy

🙂

 For Delvin and MH, it was their first time on the Flowrider.

MH's first time on the Flowrider

No idea how he could fall and have a shot like that

Almost Perfect

Profile Pic. THIS!

And Delvin

Delvin

Flushed

Start to 出 stunt

Delvin spent 45 minutes getting flushed away.

And only realised that the solution was to switch positions.

Looking very happy after he got flushed

But I think he had fun.

Had dinner at some steamboat place in Chinatown.

Dinner!

I had fun!

End of Day 1

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

