Skip to content

220611

June 22, 2011

Hello all~!

This’ll just be a phlog entry.

Hello~

Met Wen Tan Qi

I was in my flatforms, and people were complaining about how tall I already am.

And look at her!!!

She towers over me!!!!

I miss Wen Tan Qi.

😦

Princey~!

Princey act cute ah~!

Princey & Kitty

Princeton's Playdate With Niki

Alice Dear

With Niki 🙂

Alice with Princey

Just in case you were wondering what I was wearing.

Outfit for the day

Will have a proper entry soon.

Till then.

Bye~!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

