Skip to content

Nonsensical Twitter 1

July 2, 2011

Was reading through my Twitter timeline the other day while having lunch alone, and I realised I twit about very nonsensical stuff pretty often.

And I reply to friends’ twits with the same kind of nonsense.

But some of the twits I wrote, reading them now, I find myself laughing out loud.

I probably looked like some crazy person laughing to myself.

So, I’m here to share some of the nonsensical things I write.

Here’s the very first.

_shanx_: RT @Ohsofickle: I hate small pearls (talking Bubble Tea here!) You can’t even chew on it. Why do people like it???

al_ii_ce: @_shanx_ so tht I can swallow it without chewing! Haha

_shanx_: @al_ii_ce then what’s the point of having pearls!! u might as well get red milk tea with miniscule sized pebbles..that one also can swallow.

LOL!!

Feel free to follow my nonsense if you want.

twitter.com/ShanAxe

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

