Skip to content

Gym Junkies

August 18, 2011

Hello~!

Recently been really busy with school and work.

Everyday of the week is pretty packed.

Recently, Yinghui and I got ourselves a one week trial at California Fitness (Raffles)

We went for Street Dance, Zumba, and Yoga.

If you’ve been following me on Twitter, you would have probably seen the bruises on my knees.

I got them during Street Dance class.

Since we started, the both of us have been pretty conscious about our diet.

But who knows how long we’ll be committed to this “healthy” lifestyle.

Even though it isn’t the end of the one week trial, we’re a little sad that our trips to California Fitness are about to end because we’re not planning to get memberships.

It is out of our monthly budget.

So many other things to spend on.

Clothes, food, shoes, bags, clothes and more CLOTHES.

So, if there’s anyone out there who’s willing to SPONSOR us with a gym membership, we I promise that we I will visit the gym for classes AT LEAST three times a week.

(I realised that I can only speak for myself and not her)

I’ll be there for Yoga, Body Combat, Dance, etc.

Promise~!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

