Skip to content

BKK !!!

August 19, 2011

I’ve been talking about going to Bangkok since last year, and till date I’ve not been there.

Instead of going to BKK the last trip, I chose to go to HCMC ( I’m not complaining ‘cos I loved my trip there)

NOW!!!

I’m finally going (pretty sure….like 85% sure)!!!

Tiger Airways has been nice enough to “sponsor” my next trip.

Long story why they are “sponsoring”.

But I’m so not complaining!!!

The first time I flew with Tiger Airways was when I went to HCMC.

Even though I read bad reviews about Tiger, I still gave it a shot.

And I wasn’t disappointed.

So, I’ve no problem flying with them again for this upcoming trip (please don’t disappoint me).

I’ve no idea which hotel to stay in (preferably somewhere affordable).

And don’t really know where to go to when I’m there.

Any suggestions??

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

