Skip to content

24th August Entry

August 24, 2011

Spent the week eating  and meeting friends.

I’m still watching what I eat.

I’ve stopped stuffing my face, but I can’t say the same for Yinghui.

Aston's Sirloin Steak

And here’s a unglam photo of me with food.

$2.50 coke -.-

Was suddenly craving for Coke, and I ended up buying a can of Coke that cost me freakin’ S$2.50.

Last minute meet up with Zeewee.

Drawing Show <<HERO>>

They’re really good at drawing and painting.

Y.H should watch it and reflect on her own drawings.

Superman out of rubic's cube

Emporium @ Liang Seah Street

NEVER AGAIN!

Met up with Alice, Jon and Johan for BBQ buffet at Shiu Yakiniku.

Alice bought the voucher off SGdeal.com.sg (if I’m not wrong).

Free flow of non-alcoholic drinks, meat, sushi, etc.

ShiuYakiniku is just a stone’s throw away from Jurong Bird Park.

Meat Galore

(J)2

Niki's Mummy

Stuffin' their faces with meat

Cam-whoring with my cam

Met up with Felicia for lunch during her break.

I want to take this opportunity to apologise to the cleaner at my estate who got a “wonderful” surprise the following morning.

Puke covered pillow and television that he had to clean up.

😦

I’m sorry.

Never again.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

