Skip to content

Clarins Shaping Facial Lift Lipo-drain Serum

September 12, 2011

Do you have a “fat” face?

Does your face look round every time you smile?

Do you resort to not smiling because of how round your face looks in photos when you smile??

Do you have to photoshop your face smaller all the time before you’re able to upload them?

Do you puff up your cheeks when taking photos in order to make it less obvious that your face looks “puffy”?

Is your jawline not obvious even when you’re not smiling?

Do you have a serious case of double chin?

I had a serious case of all the above (except the double chin part).

For me, I think  those were my reasons for not smiling for photos.

I hated how round my face looked when I did my mega-watt smile (the other reason being that I look weird most of the time when I force a smile).

So, for a long period of time, I stopped smiling for photos.

But recently, I’ve been doing my mega-watt smile whenever asked to have a photo taken.

Why?

This is my reason.

Like many of you, I used to not believe that a cream/ serum can be the cure to having a puffy/ fat face.

I chanced upon a magazine article in Cleo about Clarins Shaping Facial Lift Lipo-drain Serum, on how amazing it is.

To me, it was just another marketing technique to get all you vain-pots around the world to purchase the product.

And I read online that Clarins was giving away samples for the product.

Free samples, why not?

I got my “fair” share of samples which lasted me for nearly 2 weeks (suppose to only last 5).

Instead of applying the serum twice a day (once in the morning, and once at night), I decided to only apply once, at night.

My reason being that I didn’t want to waste the precious serum and #lazyisme.

The reason I’m writing about this serum is because I think it does work.

Zeewee and her mum came to visit me at my work place, and her mum asked me if I’ve slimmed down because my face looked smaller.

And a colleague at work asked if I’ve been eating enough because my face looked slimmer.

You’ll probably say, ‘Only two people commented about the difference and you think it works?!’

I did see the difference for myself recently.

In the polaroid photos and photos I took during Yinghui’s birthday celebration.

I did my mega-watt smile and my face didn’t looked as round as it used to.

I’m convinced that it works.

I’ve long finished my samples, and finally decided to part with my money.

I purchased my very first bottle of Clarins Shaping Facial Lift Lipo-drain Serum!!

They will issue you this pamphlet on how you should apply the serum, and how to maximise the effects of the product.

If you’re not sure if your skin is sensitive to the serum, why not go to a Clarins counter and ask for  samples?

I do not guarantee that it will work for you like it did for me.

You decide.

FYI, I’m not paid to write this article ah~.

I’m writing it on my own free will.

🙂

Clarins Shaping Facial Lift Lipo-drain Serum.

Yay or Nay?

Definitely a “Yay”!!!

Check out their Facebook Page and Website.

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

