Skip to content

Advert: Jeffrey Cambell Inspired Foxy Wood

September 17, 2011

I just got my very own pair of Jeffrey Cambell Inspired Foxy Wood in Black from Lady Mignonette!!

It’s surprisingly UBER COMFY~!

My first impression was that it’ll be really difficult to walk in, and I was going to break some bones tripping.

But they’re really comfy, and I didn’t wobble one bit in them.

I got the black pair because I don’t think I’ll look good in the nude coloured one.

But I want them both!!!!!!

Oh well~!

Anyway, Lady Mignonette has them instock, and for this collection, you get free postage if you opt for normal postage!!!

So grab them before they’re gone!!!!!!

Check them out at Lady Mignonette for more enquiries.

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

