Skip to content

End of Papers

November 24, 2011

I’m back!!!

Finally done with exams!!!!

Am officially unemployed.

Black Lacey Jeffrey Cambell Inspired Litas

Ippudo’s Ramen!!

Uber ♥!

I got this matte hot pink nail polish from Guardian.

It looks like I coloured my nails using those magic markers I have in my zip-lock pencil case.

My pink leopard printed furry hard case.

:))))

The flaming red has faded to a rusty shade of red.

Wasn’t sure what to wear, so I recycled my mum’s top.

It works, doesn’t it??

Beef Bowl from Yoshinoya reminds me of  rainy days in Tokyo.

Will be leaving for Ho Chi Minh City in 9 days time.

Yes!

AGAIN~!!

 Good to see you guys again.

Will be updating more often now.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

