Skip to content

Vietnam Day 5

December 7, 2011

Day 5!

Went for the Mekong Delta Tour.

Will give you guys the link to the tour I joined later on in the post.

It’s a approximate two hours bus ride from the agency office to the site where we board the boats.

Making Rice Paper.

Souvenirs made out of coconut husks and what nots.

Elephant Ear Fish

Trip to a mini bee farm.

Horse-cart rides.

Fruits and locals performing folk music.

That’s my Japanese-Taiwanese friend.

I’ve no idea what her name is, but we spent the trip sitting together and stuff.

Anyway, this is the link to the tour agency I joined.

* click me * The Sinh Tourist *click me *

I went for the My Tho & Ben Tre 1 Day tour.

Lunch is provided.

For other trips from HCMC out, you can check out The Sinh Tourist.

My cousin said that the packages provided by The Sinh Tourist is definitely cheaper that those you can get from hotels.

🙂

P.S: I didn’t forget Day 4. Just saving it for the last.

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

