Skip to content

Out

January 4, 2012

The start of 2012 has been good so far.

Even though I fell sick on the 1st of January, but I’m still glad about the way the new year started.

Even though I wasn’t feeling well, I kept my promise of bringing P out to East Coast Park.

After walking around for an hour plus, I started feeling really tired, and we settled down at The Coffee Bean.

Headed to Wesley’s place after bathing P.

No idea what he was dancing to, but it was indeed very entertaining.

Met up with Y.H and the others.

I happily informed them of my blood stained, super thick and yellowish mucus.

I know, super gross.

New eye wear.

🙂

Super love these three.

We’re finally going on our “graduation trip”.

Even though it’s a super near and super short one, I’m just glad I get to spend it with the three of them.

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

